Writing Warm-up 1/28/14

My daily habits include surfing the internet, checking social media apps on my phone, eating, exercise, and snacking. I always check three different gaming websites each day though since I’m big into gaming. Though college doesn’t give me enough free time to play videogames, I still like to keep up to date on gaming in general. The gaming websites are my main, concrete habit while the other habits come and go at different times of the day with varying degrees of continuation. I do check twitter a lot, but I check whenever I’m waiting for something and I have nothing else to do like at the bus stop or for friends to go eat. One of my worse patterns is apparently jumping out of bed to shut up my blaring alarm clock only to crawl back into bed when I have like thirty minutes before class.

Leave a Reply

