Writing Warm Up 2/6/14

I feel comfortable showing my work in class. As long as I feel the work is acceptable, I have no problems revealing my work to my peers. Some risks could include embarrassment from how stupid the work could appear to others or how my explanation of said work could completely change the meaning of the work in a negative way. I could gain some very helpful feedback on how to improve editing, video capturing, and thought-processing of my work. I’d like to learn the perspective of my peers on my work and how it can be improved upon. My questions for an audience would mainly be what is their opinion on my work and how could it be improved. Otherwise, I’ll just keep on creating videos my way.

Leave a Reply

