Writing Warm Up 2/18/14

Some motifs I trying to pursue are the ideas of fun or everyday life. For fun, I just want to capture people enjoying life in the moment without any scripted events to make the scene authentic and natural. For everyday life, I’m filming anything or everything as I go through a normal day. I haven’t decided which direction I will eventually pursue in, but I have many clips to choose from. The fun idea directly relates to my manifesto while the everyday life idea is just an idea produced from the footage I’ve filmed. I still need more variety to my clips, but I’m pretty satisfied with what I’ve already captured.

Leave a Reply

